What’s On

We have something for everyone at Cardiff Open Air Theatre Festival!  Take a look below at what’s on offer this year.

You can either book on-line by clicking on the link or call our telephone box office at Ticketsource on 0333 666 3366.

Need to exchange tickets? Ticketsource are kind enough to handle our exchanges too. Once a purchase for the new performance is booked, Ticketsource will refund you for your original ticket price.

Filter by name

Search by date

Reset Search
Scroll through the events below to view.

The Merchant of Venice

Thu 21 June, 8:00pm -
Sat 30 June, 8:00pm

Stand Up in the Park

Sun 24 June, 8:00pm

Sing-a-long The Rocky Horror Picture Show Film Screening

Sun 1 July, 8:30pm

Dad’s Army

Thu 5 July, 8:00pm -
Sat 14 July, 8:00pm

Hello Cabaret In The Park

Sun 8 July, 8:00pm

Fiddler on the Roof

Thu 19 July, 7:30pm -
Sat 28 July, 7:30pm

Seussical Jr

Sat 21 July, 10:30am -
Sat 28 July, 12:30pm

King Lear: Everyman Youth Theatre

Sun 22 July, 8:00pm
MENU